Start-up meeting this monday

This thing about starting company have been a goal for me for so long. How hard can it be? I was frightened that it would be really hard, but I guess it’s not. Business idea would not be much of a problem –  I have a great brain that I love much. Everything will be just fine.

Main goal would be to sell some of my ideas to other companies for them to earn money on them, I would love to see all my ideas transfering into fantastic new companies that bring wealth to the world.

This monday there will be a start-up meeting at a local business-support organization. It will be really intresting!

0 Responses to “Start-up meeting this monday”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

